Sign In

Home  

:







 Have something to share with us?  Click on the "TIP" icon, on the left, to access Quick Tip.  

Tips may be submitted via Quick Tip 24 hours a day.  However, tips may not be received and acted upon until the next school day.   If this is an emergency, please call 911.

Woodland Middle School
Grades: 6th, 7th, & 8th
7000 Washington Street
Gurnee, IL 60031

Office Hours 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
School Day 7:30 A.M. to 2:10 P.M.

Phone: (847) 856-3400
Attendance: (847) 856-3401
Fax: (847) 856-1306

Health Clinic:
Phone: (847) 856-3410
Email: mshealthoffice@dist50.net website:​

Principal:
Scott Snyder -
ssnyder@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Snyder

Assistant Principals:

Tiffany Drake - tdrake@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Drake

Vicki Marble - vmarble@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Marble

Trina Metz - tmetz@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Metz

Sean Murphy - smurphy@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Murphy

Special Education Supervisor:

Andrea Rouse - arouse@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Rouse​


 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<March 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
22232425
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
2627
Friday, February 27, 2015
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
12
Monday, March 02, 2015
34567
891011121314
151617181920
Friday, March 20, 2015
21
2223
Monday, March 23, 2015
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
28
293031123
Friday, April 03, 2015
4

Monday, March 02, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015