Sign In

Home  

:

 

Click here for a PDF version of Woodland Intermediate Wildcats R.O.A.R.

Woodland Intermediate School
Grades: 4th & 5th
1115 North Hunt Club Road
Gurnee, IL 60031


Office Hours 7:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
School Days 8:10 A.M. to 2:45 P.M.

Phone: (847) 596-5900
Attendance: (847) 596-5901
​Fax: (847) 855-9828

Health Office:
Phone: (847) 596-5910
Email: inthealthoffice@dist50.net
Website


Principal: 
Michael Witkowski - mwitkowski@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Witkowski

Assistant Principals:
Dr. Timothy Tyrell - ttyrell@dist50.net
Meet Dr. Tyrell

Jordan Anderson - jeanderson@dist50.net
Meet Ms. Anderson

Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor:
Robyn Klipp - rklipp@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Klipp

 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<December 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829301
Thursday, December 01, 2016
2
Friday, December 02, 2016
3
4567
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
8
Thursday, December 08, 2016
910
11121314151617
18192021
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
2223
Friday, December 23, 2016
24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
1
Sunday, January 01, 2017
2
Monday, January 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
4
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
5
Thursday, January 05, 2017
6
Friday, January 06, 2017
7

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 

 Resources