Sign In

Home  

:

 

Click here for a PDF version of Woodland Intermediate Wildcats R.O.A.R.

Woodland Intermediate School
Grades: 4th & 5th
1115 North Hunt Club Road
Gurnee, IL 60031


Office Hours 7:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
School Days 8:10 A.M. to 2:45 P.M.

Phone: (847) 596-5900
Attendance: (847) 596-5901
​Fax: (847) 855-9828

Health Office:
Phone: (847) 596-5910
Email: inthealthoffice@dist50.net
Website


Principal: 
Michael Witkowski - mwitkowski@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Witkowski

Assistant Principals:
Dr. Timothy Tyrell - ttyrell@dist50.net
Meet Dr. Tyrell

Jordan Anderson - jeanderson@dist50.net
Meet Ms. Anderson

Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor:
Robyn Klipp - rklipp@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Klipp

 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<January 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
1
Sunday, January 01, 2017
2
Monday, January 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
4
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
5
Thursday, January 05, 2017
6
Friday, January 06, 2017
7
89101112
Thursday, January 12, 2017
1314
1516
Monday, January 16, 2017
17181920
Friday, January 20, 2017
21
22232425262728
2930
Monday, January 30, 2017
31
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
1
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
2
Thursday, February 02, 2017
3
Friday, February 03, 2017
4

Friday, January 20, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 

 Resources