Sign In

Home  

:


Elementary East will be closed Friday, April 14.  Enjoy your long weekend, and we look forward to having everyone return on time for a full day of learning on Monday, April 17, 2017.


Click here for the PARCC schedule (4/4 - 4/24)



 
 

Woodland Elementary East School
1st, 2nd, & 3rd grade
17261 West Gages Lake Road
Gages Lake, IL 60030

Office Hours - 7:30 A.M to 4:30 P.M.
School Days - 8:50 A.M. to 3:25 P.M. 

Phone: (847) 984-8800
Attendance: (847) 984-8801
Fax: (847) 549-9806


Health Office
Phone: (847) 984-8810
Email:
ecabalfin@dist50.net
Website

Principal
Mrs. Lisa West
lwest@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. West

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Nicole Bellini

nbellini@dist50.net

Meet Mrs. Bellini

Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor
Mrs. Tiffany Myers
tmyers@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Myers

 

​​
 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627
Monday, March 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
1
234
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
5678
91011
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
121314
Friday, April 14, 2017
15
161718
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
19202122
232425
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
2627
Thursday, April 27, 2017
2829
30123456

Monday, May 01, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

 

 Resources

 
  •                                      
  •