Sign In

Home  

:




 
 

Woodland Elementary East School
1st, 2nd, & 3rd grade
17261 West Gages Lake Road
Gages Lake, IL 60030

Office Hours - 7:30 A.M to 4:30 P.M.
School Days - 8:50 A.M. to 3:25 P.M. 

Phone: (847) 984-8800
Attendance: (847) 984-8801
Fax: (847) 549-9806


Health Office
Phone: (847) 984-8810
Email:
ecabalfin@dist50.net
Website

Principal
Mrs. Lisa West
lwest@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. West

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Nicole Bellini

nbellini@dist50.net

Meet Mrs. Bellini

Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor
Mrs. Tiffany Myers
tmyers@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Myers

 

​​
 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<December 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
1819
Monday, December 19, 2016
202122
Thursday, December 22, 2016
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
24
2526
Monday, December 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
31
12
Monday, January 02, 2017
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
4
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
5
Thursday, January 05, 2017
6
Friday, January 06, 2017
7

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

 

 Resources

 
  •                                      
  •