• The Business Office manages Woodland’s financial and accounting responsibilities. The department also oversees operations and facilities management, student transportation, districtwide technology and the food service program.  

    • Accounting (accounts payable, accounts receivable);
    • Annual audits and financial reporting to the Illinois State Board of Education;
    • Budgeting and tax levy;
    • Buildings and grounds;
    • Construction and bids;
    • Extra Duty pay for teachers;
    • Financial forecasting;
    • Food services (including Free & Reduced Lunch);
    • Payroll and benefits;
    • Purchasing;
    • Registration
    • School fees and fee waivers;
    • Technology (districtwide)
    • Transportation.

image

 Christopher Bobek - Associate Superintendent, CSBO
  Meet Mr. Bobek

  Phone: 847-596-5610
  Email: cbobek@dist50.net

image

 Mary Chaharbakhshi - Finance Coordinator
 

  Phone: 847-596-5611
  Email: mchaharbakhshi@dist50.net

image

 Frances Ahlenius - Fiscal Services Manager
  Meet Mrs. Ahlenius

  Phone: 847-596-5612
  Email: fahlenius@dist50.net

image

 Judy Cox - Business Office Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5613
  Email: jcox@dist50.net

image

 Chris Lindsay - Accounts Payable Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5615
  Email: clindsay@dist50.net

image

 Guadalupe Ochoa - Payroll Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5616
  Email: gochoa@dist50.net

image

 Christine Scrivner - Payroll Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5617
  Email: cscrivner@dist50.net