Home  

:


 RESOURCES 
 
Twitter  Virtual Backpack     Facebook   Special Delivery  Twitter fsa75.jpg  wifi.jpg



 
 

 News

 
 

 Features

 
  • Currently seeking qualified substitute teachers, must be registered with Lake County Regional Office of Education, click here to apply.​

Click here for a copy of the District Calendar for 2016-2017.
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<September 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45
Monday, September 05, 2016
6
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
7
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
8910
11121314
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
151617
1819
Monday, September 19, 2016
2021
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
2223
Friday, September 23, 2016
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
252627
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
2829301
2345
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
67
Friday, October 07, 2016
8

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Friday, October 07, 2016