Home  

:

Kindergarten Registration packets for 2015-2016 are now available, please click on English or Spanish to download the packet.

Summer Wonders registration is now open and will be online through June 1, 2015, click here to register.


Know all there is to know about the Woodland 2015 Referendum? Click here for the facts.


Curious about PARCC? Check out our PARCC 101 link to learn more.
 
The 5Essentials survey is now open through March 13: https://survey.5-essentials.org/Illinois-pilot/​​

 
RESOURCES
           ​greenlogo.jpg
 
Twitter  Virtual Backpack     Facebook   Special Delivery  Twitter 
 
 

 News

 
 

 Features

 

  • Curious about Kindergarten Program or Dual Language at Woodland? Click on English or Spanish to learn more about Kindergarten registration and the upcoming Dual Language lottery registration on March 7 and 11.

  • Woodland's Summer Wonders, Express, ESY will be held June 29 - July 30, 2015.  Click here for the Summer Wonders website.
  • Zacharias Center, located in Gurnee Illinois, upholds a mission to provide a place where survivors of sexual assault and abuse can heal and mobilize the community toward action to end violence. http://zcenter.org/​
  • Information regarding district litigation against the Illinois State Charter School Commission, click here​.
  • ​​Currently seeking qualified bus driver ​candidates, click here to apply.​
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<February 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
123456
Friday, February 06, 2015
7
89101112
Thursday, February 12, 2015
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
14
1516
Monday, February 16, 2015
171819
Thursday, February 19, 2015
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
21
22232425
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
28
12
Monday, March 02, 2015
34567

Monday, March 02, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015


Click here​ for a copy of the District Calendar for 2014-2015.

Click here​ for a copy of the District Calendar for 2015-2016.