Home  

:

Parents: Please visit the website of your child's school to complete the Climate Survey.

Wildcat Summer Adventures,
click here, last day to register has been extended to Monday, April 3.

Your Gurnee Mills receipts are needed for Bucks for Books program, click here for more information.
 RESOURCES 
 
Twitter  Virtual Backpack     Facebook   Special Delivery  Twitter fsa75.jpg  wifi.jpg



 
 

 News

 
 

 Features

 
Click here for a copy of the District Calendar for 2016-2017.

Click here
for a copy of the District Calendar for 2017-2018.
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<March 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627281234
567891011
Saturday, March 11, 2017
121314151617
Friday, March 17, 2017
18
192021
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
25
2627
Monday, March 27, 2017
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
1
234567
Friday, April 07, 2017
8

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017