Home  

:

The Board of Education has rescheduled the July 28, 2015 Board of Education Meetings to Monday August 3, 2015. Closed Session begins 6:30pm, and Open Session at 7:30pm.
 
RESOURCES
           ​greenlogo.jpg
 
Twitter  Virtual Backpack     Facebook   Special Delivery  Twitter 
 
 

 News

 
 

 Features

 
  • Kindergarten Registration packets for 2015-2016 are now available, please click on English or Spanish to download the packet.
  • Information regarding district litigation against the Illinois State Charter School Commission, click here​.
  • ​​Currently seeking qualified bus driver ​candidates, click here to apply.​
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<August 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
23
Monday, August 03, 2015
4
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
5
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
6
Thursday, August 06, 2015
78
910
Monday, August 10, 2015
1112131415
1617
Monday, August 17, 2015
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
202122
2324
Monday, August 24, 2015
2526
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
2829
303112
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
345

Monday, August 03, 2015

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 

Click here​ for a copy of the District Calendar for 2015-2016.