Home > School Board Members  

:

Woodland School Board
 
The Woodland School Board consists of seven elected individuals who represent you, the community, in school district matters. School Board members are elected to four-year terms. If a seat becomes vacant during a term, the remaining Board members appoint someone to fill that seat until the next election. The current School Board has seven elected members.
 
 
 
board.png 
 
Top Left: Jennifer Haack, Joseph De Rosa, Terry Hall, Chris Schrantz

 
Bottom Left: Joyce Mason(Vice President), Carla Little(President), Lizzy Helgren(Secretary)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
President
​Dr. Carla Little
clittle@dist50.net
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member since: 1999
Biography

Vice-President
Ms. Joyce Mason
jmason@dist50.net
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member since: 2017
Biography
Secretary
Mrs. Lizzy Helgren
ehelgren@dist50.net​
Current Term: 2017-2019
Member since: 2017
Biography

​Terry Hall, CPA

Current Term: 2015-2019
Member since: 2007

Biography
​Mr. Joseph De Rosa
jderosa@dist50.net
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member since: 2017
Biography
Mr. Chris Schrantz
cschrantz@dist50.net​
Current Term: 2015-2019
Member since: 2011
Biography

Mrs. Jennifer Haack
jhaack@dist50.net​
Current Term: 2017-2021
Member since: 2017
Biography

Board Appointed Treasurer
Mr. Alan Mongin
 
 
The main function of the Board is to establish policy for Woodland School District 50. The Board Policies are available online for you to review.

Contact the School Board
 

Mail:
Woodland Educational Support Center
1105 North Hunt Club Road
Gurnee, IL 60031
Voice Mail:
(847) 856-3583

Email:
board@dist50.net