• The Business Office oversees all aspects of district finances and business services.  These services include, but are not limited to, such tasks as annual audits, state budget, tax levies, grant expenditures, free and reduced meal program, accounts payable and receivable. The business department is also responsible for questions regarding meal accounts, registration fees, Family Access, Rev-trak and employee payroll.  The department supervises the district departments of Transportation and Operations and Facilities.

image

 Robert Leonard - Associate Superintendent, CSBO
 

  Phone: 847-596-5610
  Email: bleonard@dist50.net

image

 Deborah Mandas - Executive Assistant to Associate Superintendent
  Meet Mrs. Mandas

  Phone: 847-596-5611
  Email: dmandas@dist50.net

image

 Frances Ahlenius - Fiscal Services Manager
  Meet Mrs. Ahlenius

  Phone: 847-596-5612
  Email: fahlenius@dist50.net

image

 Judy Cox - Business Office Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5613
  Email: jcox@dist50.net

image

 Chris Lindsay - Accounts Payable Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5615
  Email: clindsay@dist50.net

image

 Guadalupe Ochoa - Payroll Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5616
  Email: gochoa@dist50.net

image

 Christine Scrivner - Payroll Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5617
  Email: cscrivner@dist50.net

image

 Yuliana Yucus - Accounts Payable Assistant
 

  Phone: 847-596-5614
  Email: yyucus@dist50.net