•  

    WOODLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT 50
    BOARD MEETINGS
    2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR

    AGENDA/MEETING

    CONSISTENT WITH THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE ILLINOIS COMPILED STATUTES, 5 ILCS 120/2.02 (OPEN MEETINGS ACT) NOTICES OF THIS MEETING HAVE BEEN POSTED.  LOCATION OF THE MEETING IS IN THE WOODLAND EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT CENTER, 1105 N. HUNT CLUB ROAD, GURNEE, ILLINOIS

    SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

    Following are the dates for the upcoming Regularly Scheduled Governing Board Meetings and Special Meetings.  Regular meetings are open to all interested individuals yet they are not intended for public discussions.  Special Meetings are held for Board training and Committee of the Whole.

    To view a scheduled Board meeting live, click here

     

    Governing Board Meetings 
    6:00 PM Educational Support Center (WESC)


    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Thursday, April 23, 20120
    Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Thursday, June 25, 2020