Sign In

Home  

:





Speak up:
 We want your input about our schools. Click here​ to participate in the Illinois 5Essentials survey.​​




Middle School Results
Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 2.57.27 PM.png

 
​​​​​
 ​

 

Woodland Middle School
Grades: 6th, 7th, & 8th
7000 Washington Street
Gurnee, IL 60031

Office Hours 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
School Day 7:30 A.M. to 2:10 P.M.

Phone: (847) 856-3400
Attendance: (847) 856-3401
Fax: (847) 856-1306

Health Clinic:
Phone: (847) 856-3410
Email: mshealthoffice@dist50.net
Website: http://teacherweb.com/IL/WoodlandIntermediate/NursePlescia/t.aspx


Principal:
Scott Snyder -
ssnyder@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Snyder

Assistant Principals:

Tiffany Drake - tdrake@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Drake

Vicki Marble - vmarble@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Marble

Trina Metz - tmetz@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Metz

Sean Murphy - smurphy@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Murphy

Special Education Supervisor:
Holly Colin - hcolin@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Colin

 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<April 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
345
6789
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
101112
13141516
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
1718
Friday, April 18, 2014
19
20212223
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
242526
Saturday, April 26, 2014
27282930
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
123
4567
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
8910

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014