Sign In

Home  

:



Screen Shot 2016-09-11 at 9.47.04 PM.png
covideo.jpg
 







 Have something to share with us?  Click on the "TIP" icon, on the left, to access Quick Tip.  

Tips may be submitted via Quick Tip 24 hours a day.  However, tips may not be received and acted upon until the next school day.   If this is an emergency, please call 911.

Woodland Middle School
Grades: 6th, 7th, & 8th
7000 Washington Street
Gurnee, IL 60031

Office Hours 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
School Day 7:30 A.M. to 2:10 P.M.

Phone: (847) 856-3400
Attendance: (847) 856-3401
Fax: (847) 856-1306

Health Clinic:
Phone: (847) 856-3410
Email: mshealthoffice@dist50.net website:

Principal:
Scott Snyder -
ssnyder@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Snyder

Assistant Principals:

Tiffany Drake - tdrake@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Drake

Yolanda Fulton -
yfulton@dist50.net
Meet Ms. Fulton

Vicki Marble - vmarble@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Marble

Sean Murphy - smurphy@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Murphy

Special Education Supervisor:

Andrea Rouse arouse@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Rouse​


 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Events

 

For a list of Athletic Schedules click here

<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
1112
Friday, May 12, 2017
13
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829
Monday, May 29, 2017
3031123
45678910

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017