Sign In

Home  

:


Click here for a PDF version of Woodland Intermediate Wildcats R.O.A.R.


Woodland Intermediate School
Grades: 4th & 5th
1115 North Hunt Club Road
Gurnee, IL 60031


Office Hours 7:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
School Days 8:10 A.M. to 2:45 P.M.

Phone: (847) 596-5900
Attendance: (847) 596-5901
​Fax: (847) 855-9828

Health Office:
Phone: (847) 596-5910
Email: inthealthoffice@dist50.net
Website


Principal: 
Michael Witkowski - mwitkowski@dist50.net
Meet Mr. Witkowski

Assistant Principals:
Dr. Timothy Tyrell - ttyrell@dist50.net
Meet Dr. Tyrell

Jordan Anderson - jeanderson@dist50.net
Meet Ms. Anderson

Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor:
Robyn Klipp - rklipp@dist50.net
Meet Mrs. Klipp

 

 Quick Links

 
 

 News

 
 

 Upcoming Events

 
<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
181920
21222324252627
2829
Monday, May 29, 2017
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3112
Friday, June 02, 2017
3
Saturday, June 03, 2017
4
Sunday, June 04, 2017
5
Monday, June 05, 2017
6
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
7
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
8910

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 

 Resources