Technology department

  • The Technology Department is responsible for upgrading, maintaining, and supporting all aspects of technology in the district.  The department responsibilities include but are not limited to purchasing and implementing programs for both student and staff, upgrading and maintaining systems including computers, copiers, and printers, the phone system, district website, servers and the district network.  In addition, the technology department is available to all staff and students for support.

image

 Dann Giesey - Director of Technology

  Phone: 847-596-5670
  Email: dgiesey@dist50.net

image

 Steve Kohl - Manager of Technologies

  Phone: 847-596-5672
  Email: skohl@dist50.net

image

 Geri Larsen - Technology Assistant

  Phone: 847-596-5671
  Email: glarsen@dist50.net

image

 Angel Austria - Tech

  Phone: 847-596-5552
  Email: aaustria@dist50.net

image

 Dave May - Tech

  Phone: 847-984-8879
  Email: dmay@dist50.net

image

 Diana Gilliland - Tech

  Phone: 847-596-5673
  Email: dgilliland@dist50.net

image

 Mikerl Sartin - Tech

  Phone: 847-984-8906
  Email: msartin@dist50.net

image

 Terri Madalinski - Tech

  Phone: 847-856-3763
  Email: tmadalinski@dist50.net

image

 Tracy Wenner - Tech

  Phone: 847-596-5551
  Email: twenner@dist50.net

image

 Dan Watt - Tech

  Phone: 847-856-3765
  Email: dwatt@dist50.net